Sub Zero Climate Control Sheffield logo
click to phone Sub Zero Climate Control
Air conditioning Sheffield phone for quoteTELEPHONE: 01709 878 179
Get a FREE Quote

Please enter the word you see below:

 

Testimonials


We take customer reviews very seriously and would love to hear from you so please leave a review at the bottom of the page. We have also listed some recent reviews here.

After being appointed as building Mgr of Hope Centre/church Rotherham I was very impressed at the Knowledge/speed and flexibility of Sub Zero Climate Control which enabled us to open our building on time .God Bless

5/5 stars

restoration of x2 units after being shut down for 3 yrs - by Andy Harris - 26-01-2014

We are a new tea room / gift shop in South Shields and Craig and his team have provided us with our aircon system. From an initial survey of the job to providing us with good advice, Sub Zero gave us an extremely high quality installation.... they were amazingly efficient and friendly, completing an impressive job at a very competitive price. Well done and thanks for everything. It's a pleasure to work with a professional team like yours. It makes my job easier and our customers more comfortable.

5/5 stars

Top Job - by Dee for Mac 'n' Alli Ltd - 08-07-2013

We rang Craig for advice on conservatory air conditioning and he told us about the product and advised us to read the reviews on the Internet. After doing this we arranged to have it installed. Two weeks later Craig and his sparky companion came and fitted the unit in about six hours. Both Craig and his mate (forgot his name!) were very polite and friendly and obviously very decent guys. No mess was left after they\'d done and the whole experience was first class, as is the performance of the product. Highly recommended!

5/5 stars

Good Decision - by Dave Hall - 26-06-2013

We wanted air con in the conservatory. We'd had other quote all of which involved teeth sucking and comments like 'We can't do that. You'll have to get a builder in first to make a big hole and then get him back to fix it up when we've done.' Craig listened, nodded and said 'Yes, no problem.' And that was typical of the whole experience. Everything went perfectly and we're really pleased with the result. And Craig's a nice bloke as well. As is Craig who came to help him. Although we didn't meet Craig the electrician, he's probably ok too. I unhesitatingly recommend SubZero.

5/5 stars

Everything went perfectly and we're really pleased with the result - by Andy - 15-05-2013

Craig was very helpful on advising and explaining our options to us on his initial visit. His price was very competitive too. The air conditioning was fitted quickly and with minimal disruption and we could immediately feel the difference in the conservatory. We had some bad weather immediately after fitting and it was fully put through its paces. We can now use our conservatory as a dining room and area where the children can play too all the time without having to shut it off from the rest of the house. It was the best Christmas present to be give us back the full use of our conservatory. Craig advised us of the unit efficiency and to be honest we expected it to be better than our electric fitted heater as supplied by the conservatory company but we were slightly sceptical as to how much. We use an electricity monitor and noticed a HUGE difference in the cost of running. Rather than switching on and off and the room temperature fluctuating we can leave it on ALL the time and walk straight in to have breakfast in a morning. We have yet to use it through our summer but i am certain its benefits will be noted all over again. Best investment we made and no where near as expensive to fit as we anticipated it would be. Cost efficient to run. And no more talk of additional extension on house required to make up for limited use of our hot and cold conservatory. Thank you Craig you come highly recommended.

5/5 stars

Helpful, competitive, quick, efficient and highly recommended! - by Tim and Linda Hare, Millhouses, Sheffield - 11-01-2013

Craig installed one of the first air con units in a dental surgery in the North East of England for me in about 1997( sign of global warming that needed it at all up here) . Since then we have worked together to install some 50 units in multiple surgery sites in the North East and North Yorkshire , from retro fits to new builds to conversions. His service has been first class, his pricing always fair and competitive and I recommend his company without reservation

5/5 stars

Air Con Installation and Maintenance - by Ian Gordon Dentist - 04-10-2012

Craig and his team have been looking after all our sites over the North East and North Yorkshire areas for a number of years. All of our units have been installed by Sub Zero and their continued support and maintenance is always to the highest standard. The full team are always on hand to discuss problems and attend site should we need them. As we work in a clinical area the team have been very accommodating to our needs and have always attended sites when it suits the practice. Thank you all for your continued support.

5/5 stars

Air Conditioning Installation and Support - by Alpha Dental Group - 24-09-2012

We recently moved to a bungalow with our first conservatory. We experienced the cold and heating effects that affect conservatories and had quotes for blinds and roof films but did not meet requirements. We checked on air conditioning and contacted Craig who talked us through the options and came on site to discuss everything, The quote was very competitive and Craig & Craig came quickly to install the system with minimum interruption and no mess.The system fitted and the two Craigs are highly recommended.

5/5 stars

Conservatory Air Con - by Roger & Anne Kaye - 10-08-2012

Add your own testimonial below

If you have something to say about Sub Zero please leave your comments below.

*Please note your email is required but only your name and comments will be shown on our page.

Please enter the word you see below: